Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 81 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Brandon65"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at UC Ballroom on 2004-10-10 - Yonder Mountain String Band
DISC ONE [79.52] SET 1: 01 "this beautiful, beautiful Sunday..." 1.09 02 Little Rabbit > 7.51 03 Spanish Harlem Incident 4.02 04 Rag Mama 4.20 05 Romance Blues 4.29 06 Loved You Enough 3.37 07 New Horizons > 8.06 08 Elzic's Farewell > 7.12 09 New Horizons 7.02 10 To See You Comin' Round The Bend 4.04 11 Keep On Going > 8.56 12 Ten > 6.49 13 Keep On Going * 5.49 SET 2: 14 "Darol Anger, welcome him back..." 2.02 15 Just The Same 4.17 DISC TWO [79.48] SET 2 cont'd: 01 "we just turned 6 years old......
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 333 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Wayword Sons Live at Wheeler Opera House on 2006-04-14 - The Wayword Sons
Set I Disc 1 1. ...Country Boy Rock & Roll 2. Travelin Teardrop Blues 3. Wind Through The Willows 4. Years with Rose > 5. Tomorrow Is A Long Time > 6. Years with Rose 7. If It Keeps On Snowin' 8. Streamline Cannonball
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,309 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cross-eyed Rosie Live at Wonder Ballroom on 2008-04-11 - Cross-eyed Rosie
01- Great High Mountain 02- Second Chance 03- Little Switzerland 04- Love Every Time 05- Lay Me Down 06- Ragtime Annie > Happy Hollow Hornpipe 07- Fame (1st Time Played) 08- That's Not What Love Is 09- Sawdust Settler 10- Cowboy 11- Redwood Mission 12- Wheatfield 13- Hole In The Road
Downloads: 841 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Uncle Earl Live at 33rd Annual Indiana Fiddlers' Gathering, Tippecanoe Battlefield on 2005-06-25 - Uncle Earl
01. intro 02. Coffee's Cold 03. Warfare 04. Sugar Babe 05. Coon Dog 06. Walker 07. (clogging kristin)>Old Bunch of Keys 08. Spatula 09. Winter's Come and Gone 10. Willie Taylor 11. Ida Red 12. Keys to the Kingdom
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,813 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival on 2001-07-21 - Del McCoury Band
A Far Cry, She's Left Me Again, Dawggone, Count Me Out, Earl's Breakdown, Nashville Cats, Just Because, Lee Highway Blues, Evangelina, The Bluegrass Country, Backslidin' Blues, Loggin' Man, I'll Be There, Bluegrass Breakdown, I Feel The Blues Moving In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,033 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hackensaw Boys Live at The State Theater on 2004-01-31 - Hackensaw Boys
Disc 1 01. Intro 02. Stone Wall 03. Freeborn Man 04. Keep It Simple 05. Cannonball Brokedown 06. Gospel Plow 07. Hobo Song 08. Gordon's Still 09. Alabama Shamrock 10. Blue Run 11. Ruby Pearl 12. Kelly's Reel 13. Big Bob Billy 14. We Are Many 15. Blue Eyed Girl 16. High Faller 17. Black Canyon 18. June Apple 19. Nashville 20. Mecklenburg County 21. Lonesome Train Disc 2 01. Kiss You Down There 02. Miner 03...
Downloads: 1,447 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Mountain Sun Brewery on 1999-12-13 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Snow On The Pines > Boatman > Morning Dew > Jam, Shady Grove, Sorrow Is A Highway, ???, If Your Ever In Oklahoma, Big Mon, Keep On Going, Walking Shoes Don't Fit Me Anymore, Traffic Jam > Yeehaw Factor Check > Polka On The Banjo > Traffic Jam > Saro Jane > Traffic Jam Yes She Do (No She Don't), Ramblin' In The Rambler, Little Maggie, Crazy Train, Shenandoah Breakdown, Red Rocking Chair, On The Run, Steam Powered Aeroplane, Mental Breakdown, Ruby Encore: I'll Stay Around, Darlin' Alalee
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,204 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Head For The Hills Live at Aggie Theater on 2004-12-09 - Head For The Hills
1. Tuning/crap 2. Tired and Worn 3. Sittin On Top Of The World 4. hip hop intro->Thunderstorm 5. Salty Dog 6. Colorado Backcountry 7. The Simple Life 8. ?>I Saw The Light 9. Old Home Place 10. Golden Days Are Coming Soon 11. Folsom Prison Blues 12. fiddle tune 13. Long Lonesome Road 14. fiddle tune 15. Me & Julio 16. How Mountain Girls Can Love
Downloads: 816 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jeff Austin and Chris Castino Live at Martyr's on 2004-03-17 - Jeff Austin and Chris Castino
Disk 1 01. Intro dialog 02. years with rose > nashville jail 03. been all around this world 04. no place like a road 05. last day waltz 06. ramblin boy 07. early morning rain > 08. steep grade, sharp curves 09. flatiron suite # 10. I'm crying # 11. take me back to tulsa > oh them golden slippers Disk 2 01. sing me back home 03. butcher boy 04. different day 05. back of my mind 06. blue ridge 07. paul and silas 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,624 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Gothic Theatre on 2000-06-10 - Yonder Mountain String Band
DISC ONE set one 01 - Jesus On The Main Line 02 - California Cottonfields 03 - Raleigh & Spencer 04 - Nellie Kane 05 - Hit Parade Of Love 06 - Loneliness & Desperation 07 - Goin' To The Races 08 - Leaving 09 - On The Run > Cry Holy Unto My Lord > On The Run Set 2 10 - Baked As A Rat > Howard Hughes Blues DISC TWO set 2 cont 01 - Katy Hill 02 - Traffic Jam* > Whipping Post* > Boatman* > Traffic Jam* 03 - Saro Jane 04 - I Had Someone Else before I Had You 05 - Pow Wow The Indian Boy 06 - Rambler's...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,981 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Danny Barnes Live at Crystal Ballroom on 2004-10-08 - Danny Barnes
01 Intro 02 Shit Creek 03 Life In The Country 04 Corn Kingdom Come 05 Unknown 06 Hey Darlin' I'm Falling 07 Blackberry Blossom @ 08 Everything Fades @ 09 Get It While You Can @ 10 Sally Ann #
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 502 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Mountain Sun Brewery on 2000-12-11 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Telluride,Leavin', Going To The Races, Idaho, Red Rocking Chair, High On A Hilltop, I Had Someone Else Before I Had You, Roll On Blues, End Of the Day, Dont Let Your Deal Go Down, My Gal, Big Mon, This Lonesome Heart, Granny Woncha Smoke Some Marijuana? On The Run, Peace Of Mind > Boatman > Peace Of Mind > Goodbye Blue Sky > Peace Of Mind, Let Em Make A Fool Out of Me, Hit Parade Of Love, Keep On Goin > Reuben & Cherise > Keep On Goin, Pow Wow the Indian Boy, Oklahoma, Rag Mama, Jesus on the Mai...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,045 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Gypsy Tea Room on 2002-01-16 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Hit Parade of Love, Goin' Across the Sea, Loneliness & Desperation, Idaho, End of the Day, Rambler's Anthem Crooked Hitch, 2 Hits & the Joint Turned Brown, creepy bow led jam by Ben > Oklahoma > Elzic's Farewell > Oklahoma, Half Moon Rising Steam Powered Aereoplane, Ramblin' In the Rambler > Mama's Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys > Ramblin' In the Rambler, New Ben Tune *, Loved You Enough, Big Spike Hammer, Space Intro > Traffic Jam> Owner of A Lonely Heart> Free to Run> Hucklin' the...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 512 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Boulder Theater on 1999-11-18 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Walking Shoes Jesus on the Mainline > + Big Mon > + Jesus on the Mainline > + Polka on the Banjo > + Shenandoah Valley Breakdown > + Jesus On the Mainline + Keep on Going > Legalise It > Kep on Going 40 Miles From Denver # 8 Cylinders # Oklahomah @ Huckling the Berries @ Brown Mountain Lights Disc Two set One cont Pow Wow the Indian Boy @ Set Two Country Blues ^ @ Rosalie McFall ^ @ Boatman Don't Make Me Believe # @ ^ Shadows in My Room # @ ^ Country Boy Rock N ROll # @ ^ Snow on the Pines > Mor...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 529 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Wayword Sons Live at Mishawaka Ampitheater on 2006-05-12 - The Wayword Sons
The Wayword Sons 5/12/06 (Fri.) Mishawaka Ampitheater Bellvue, CO Source: SBD (xlr out) > V3 (optical out) > Nomad JB3 @ 44.1 khz Transfer: Nomad JB3 > PC (via firewire) > CD Wave > FLAC16 Taped, transferred, and converted by Phil Rollins (philrollins at hotmail DOT com) *******Do not sell this recording******* *******Please contact me if you are going to do any remastering of this recording******* Set I Disc 1 1...
Downloads: 18,866 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Will Bernard Projects Live at Stone Church on 2008-03-29 - Will Bernard Projects
???
Downloads: 781 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Abbey Pub on 1999-12-02 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Saro Jane, Big Mon, Jesus On The Mainline, Half Moon Rising, Raleigh & Spencer > Over The Waterfall > Red Rocking Chair, Rambler's Anthem, Darling Alalee, Ill Stay Around, Ruby > Follow Me Down To The Riverside > Ruby Traffic Jam > If Ever In Oklahoma > Traffic Jam > Polka On The Banjo > Jam > Traffic Jam, Yes She Do (No She Don't), On The Run, Sorrow Is A Highway, Ramblin' In The Rambler, Mental Breakdown, Boatman > Bolton Stretch, Shady Grove, Snow On The Pines > Gravy For Breakfast, Whiskey F...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 539 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rollin' In The Hay Live at The Pour House on 2003-01-16 - Rollin' In The Hay
Set I: 01. Steel Rails 02. Alabam 03. Washboard Man 04. Me and My Uncle 05. Smokin' Through The South 06. Dark Hallow 07. Lonesome Fiddle Blues 08. That's What I Like About The South 09. Dooley 10. Stealin' 11. Shady Grove 12. Arkansas Traveler -> Cory 13. The Opie Song 14. Lousiana Saturday Night 15. Gin & Hank 16. Pig In A Pen 17. The Waker Set II: 01. Ride Me High 02. Fox On The Run 03. Sensimillia 04...
Downloads: 1,598 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Electric Factory on 2008-02-01 - moe.
DISC ONE Set I 01. -Also Sprach Zarathustra Intro- 02. Head > 03. Darkness > 04. Saint Augustine > 05. Good Trip > 06. Spaz Medicine 07. The Pit > 08. Head DISC TWO Set II 01. -crowd/tuning- 02. Jazz Wank > 03. Timmy Tucker > 04. Can't Seem To Find 05. Deep This Time > 06. Gone DISC THREE Set II (cont) 01. -tuning/crowd- 02. September > 03. Buster Encore 04. -tuning/banter- 05. Raise A Glass* 06. -al.nouncements- 07...
Keywords: moe; akg 483; 722; electric factory
Downloads: 7,544 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Fountain House on 2004-03-13 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1: Set 1: Storms Bird in a House Like a Buddha Peace Came Up Smilin' Mighty River Old Dangerfield Set 2: Elko Happy B'day Spring Lordy Lordy Disc 2: Seven Story Mountain > Just So You Know Black Bear Real Love Ragtime Annie Lee Encore: Long Way to Go Railroad Earth
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,721 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Uncle Earl Live at Planet Bluegrass - RockyGrass - MoonGrass on 2006-07-28 - Uncle Earl
01. 02. Walking In My Sleep 03. 04. Stacker Lee 05. Gathering Flowers From The Hillside 06. 07. The Last Goodbye 08. Wallflower 09. Julianne Johnson 10. Ida Red 11. Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet? (The Lass of Loch Royal) 12. Walk Along, John, To Kansas 13. I Still Miss Someone 14. Botin' Up Sandy 15. Warfare 16. Coffee's Cold 17. 18. Keys To The Kingdom
Downloads: 2,252 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Wayword Sons Live at Quioxtes True Blue on 2005-12-28 - The Wayword Sons
The Wayword Sons 12/28/05 (Wed.) Quixote's True Blue Denver, CO Source: SBD (rca out) > Segue Dogstar rca>xlr cable > AD-20 (optical out) > Nomad JB3 @ 44.1 khz Transfer: Nomad JB3 > PC (via firewire) > CD Wave > FLAC16 Taped, transferred, and converted by Phil Rollins (philrollins at hotmail DOT com) *******Do not sell this recording******* *******Please contact me if you are going to do any remastering of this recording******* Set I Disc 1 1...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,379 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Cicero's on 1999-10-07 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Dawn's Early Light > Brown Mountain Light > High On A Mountain > Bolton Stretch, Hold Whatcha Got, Mental Breakdown, On The Run, Yes She Do (No She Don't) Rambling In The Rambler, Over The Waterfall, Going Up, Ely Renfro, Whitehouse Blues, Loneliness and Desperation, Traffic Jam, Polka On A Banjo
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 545 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hill Country Revue Live at Smith's Olde Bar on 2008-04-09 - Hill Country Revue
Disc 1 Set 1 01. Instrumental Jam 02. Hill Country Revue 03. Georgia Women 04. Skinny Woman 05. -unknown- 06. One Step 07. Run 08. Gonna Be Alright 09. Ramblin' Disc 2 Set 2 01. Dirty Shirt 02. Thinkin' Bout Things 03. Don't Give Up 04. Alice Mae 05. I'm A Ram 06. Dimples 07. Them Changes 08. Let Me Love You Baby 09. Take Me To The River 10. I Just Want To Make Love To You 11. Goin Down South 12. [break] 13...
Keywords: nmas; nma
Downloads: 2,605 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Kuumbwa Jazz Center on 2000-07-06 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc One: 1. Intro 2. Shady Grove 3. Leaving 4. Mother's Only Son 5. Steam Powered Aereoplane 6. Country Boy Rock & Roll 7. If I Lose 8. Going Up 9. My Walking Shoes Don't Fit Me Anymore 10. Keep On Going > 11. New Speedway Boogie > Spoonful Tease > Other One Tease > 12. Keep on Going 13. Don't Let Your Deal Go Down 14. 8 Cylinders 15. Mental Breakdown Disc Two: 1. High On A Hilltop 2. End Of The Day 3...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 698 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Vince Herman Live at House of Blues on 2005-01-14 - Vince Herman
Setlist: Unknown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,519 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Bear Tooth Theatre on 2004-08-18 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Intro, Troubled Mind, Kentucky Mandolin, Banter, Don't Let Your Deal Go Down, Left Me In A Hole, Too Late Now, Country Boy Rock & Roll, Bloody Mary Morning, Hill Country Girl, 8 Cylinders, What's Going On In The Head Of That Woman, Free To Run>, Granny Woncha Smoke Some>, Boatman, Intro, Just The Same>, Follow Me Down To The Riverside*>, Traffic Jam>, Shenandoah Valley Breakdown>, After Midnight>, Traffic Jam, I'm Only Sleeping, They Love Each Other, My Gal>, Girlfriend Is Better>, Spanish Harle...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 865 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Alpinista Pizzeria on 1999-07-17 - Yonder Mountain String Band
I'll Never Love Anybody But You, Mollie & Tenbrooks, Walkin' Shoes, Little Rabbit, Half Moon Rising, Goin' To The Races, On The Run, Maybe You'll Change Your Mind, Saro Jane, Darkness & Light, June Apple, You Left Me In A Hole, Mental Breakdown, Blue Night, Loneliness & Desperation, Nellie Kane, Freeborn Man, Little Maggie, Bolton Stretch, The Boatman, Ramblin' In The Rambler, Keep On A-Goin' > Legalize It > Keep On A-Goin', Shenandoah Valley Breakdown, Years With Rose > Over The Waterfall, Traf...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,207 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steep Canyon Rangers Live at The Garage on 2003-04-23 - Steep Canyon Rangers
End of 1st set 1. Back to Birmingham 2. When the Night Falls on the Blue Ridge 3. Lovin' on Borrowed Time 4. Back Up and Push Set 2 5. Lonesome Moon 6. Tennessee Blues 7. Wicked Path of Sin 8. Sugar Coated Love 9. Are You Happy Now 10. The Beaumont Rag 11. Mr. Taylor's New Home 12. The Blue Bluegrass Blues 13. Feelin' Just a Little Bit Like Dale 14. The 454 15. Kicked Outta Town 16. Good Old Country Baptizing 17...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,469 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Drew Emmitt Band Live at Center For The Arts on 2004-11-12 - Drew Emmitt Band
Drew Emmitt Band 11-12-04 Springfield, IL Center For The Arts Source: SBD Disc 1 Set I 01. White Freightliner Blues 02. Breakin Through 03. Just Before The Evening 04. Paving Eisenhower 05. Gold Hill Line 06. Last Days Of Autumn 07. Molly & Tenbrooks 08. Troubled Times 09. Breakin Thru 10. Oklahoma 11. Valley Of The Full Moon Disc 2 Set II 01. Bend In The River 02. Ross Martin Tune 03. ?????????? 04...
Keywords: Drew Emmitt Band; Leftover Salmon; Springfield, IL
Downloads: 1,920 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hackensaw Boys Live at Telluride Bluegrass Festival on 2003-06-19 - Hackensaw Boys
01. June Apple 02. Gordon's Still 03. Cannonball Brokedown 04. Keep It Simple 05. Gospel Plow 06. Blue Run 07. Big Bob Billy 08. We Are Many 09. Nashville 10. Smilin' Must Mean Something 11. Black Canyon 12. Blue Eyed Girl 13. Buildings Are the Cages 14. Ruby Pearl 15. Kelly's Reel 16. Parking Lot Song 17. Kiss You Down There 18. Limousine Lady 19. Sweet Petunia
Downloads: 3,552 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Executive Inn, Showroom Lounge on 2003-04-12 - Del McCoury Band
set 1 - disc 1: 01 intro 02 Travelin' Teardrop Blues 03 Count Me Out 04 Dawgone 05 Body And Soul 06 Just Because 07 Learnin' The Blues 08 Pike County Breakdown 09 Nashville Cats 10 I Feel The Blues Moving In 11 Lee Highway Blues set 2 - disc 2: 01 intro 02 Cold Hard Facts 03 I'll Be There 04 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 05 Baltimore Jonny 06 City Of Stone 07 Loneliness And Desperation 08 All Aboard 09 It's Just The Night 10 My Love Will Not Change 11 Working On A Building 12 Take Me To The Mount...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,940 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at House of Blues on 2005-01-14 - Ekoostik Hookah
Ekoostik Hookah January 14th, 2005 HOB Chicago Taped and Transferred: Kegan Reina I Arctic Song Deal With It Two Sometimes Thumper Blow 'em Away Highway 40 Blues Change moonstone$ Merry-go-round Alexander I II Sundial Utopia Fantastic Ohio Grown Sun Goes Down old Train* Rollin in My Sweet Baby's Arm* Some song about drinkin wiskey* (?) E: Echoes
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,775 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Madison Theater on 2007-02-22 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc One / Set One: 01. Intro / Tuning 02. Picture In a Tear 03. Southbound 04. Crooked Hitch 05. Near Me 06. New Horizons > 07. Good Hearted Women > 08. New Horizons 09. If I Lose 10. Loneliness & Desperation 11. Damned If The Right One Didn't Go Wrong 12. If There's Still Ramblin' in the Rambler (let him go) > 13. Mother's Only Son > 14. If There's Still Ramblin' in the Rambler (let him go) Disc Two / Set Two: 01...
Keywords: Bluegrass; Yonder
Downloads: 10,605 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Echo Lodge, Oswego Co. Airport on 1999-07-18 - Del McCoury Band
Disc 1 01 Intro 02 A Far Cry 03 She's Left Me Again 04 Red Eyes On A Mad Dog 05 Don't You Think It's Time To Go 06 Body And Soul 07 ? 08 Nashville Cats 09 Backslidin' Blues 10 Back Up And Push 11 Get Down On Your Knees And Pray 12 Trainwreck Of Emotion 13 Henry Walker 14 Little Darlin' Pal O' Mine Disc 2 01 City Of Stone 02 The Look Of A Perfect Diamond 03 High On A Mountain 04 Cheek To Cheek With The Blues 05 Snake In The House 06 ? 07 Blackjack County Chains 08 Walk Out In The Rain 09 Hang You...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,147 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Neighborhood Theatre on 2006-04-12 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass 4-12-2006 The Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC 1) (banter) 2) Runnin' The Briars 3) Broken Highways 4) Airmail Special 5) Grow Bananas 6) When Doves Cry 7) Less Than Supper 8) Hoxeyville* 9) Bottle Dry* 10) Stop That Train > Salt Creek > Stop That Train*%
Keywords: acoustic; bluegrass
Downloads: 9,663 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Trampled by Turtles Live at Pickathon Roots Festival - Pendarvis Farm on 2007-08-05 - Trampled by Turtles
Trampled By Turtles Pickathon Roots Music Festival Mountain View Stage Pendarvis Farm Boring, Oregon 2007-08-05 RECORDIST: Ian Stoy archivalaudioATgmailDOTcom SOURCE: POST MATRIX #1 Studio Projects LSD2~>Canare interconnects~>MOTU UltraLite~>firewire~>Mac iBook G4 1.2Ghz/ 1.2G. #2 Midas soundboard xlr matrix out~>Canare interconnects~>MOTU Ultralite~>firewire~>Mac iBook G4 1.2Ghz/ 1.2G. MICROPHONE LOCATION: lip of stage, DFC, 5 feet high MICROPHONE CONFIGURATION: Blumlein (wide) ~ 110° RECORDED...
Downloads: 1,933 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Pickin in the Pines on 2001-06-08 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Easy As Pie, Freeborn Man > Groundspeed > Freeborn Man, Ramblers Anthem, A Father's Arms, Shady Grove# > High Cross Junction > Shady Grove, This Lonesome Heart, Oklahoma > Big Mon > Oklahoma, Rag Mama, Steam Powered Aereoplane Snow On the Pines, Good Hearted Woman, Ely Renfro, Shenandoah Breakdown, Ramblin' in the Rambler > Don't step on my Panda Shoes* > Ramblin' in the Rambler, Eight Cylinders, Mental Breakdown, Raleigh & Spencer > Idaho, My Gal Encore: Let me Fall
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 808 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at on 2000-06-24 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc One: 01 Intro 02 Pow Wow The Indian Boy 03 Jesus On The Mainline 04 My Walking Shoes Don't Fit Me Anymore 05 If I Lose 06 Country Boy Rock & Roll 07 Leavin' 08 Howard Hughes Blues 09 Mental Breakdown 10 High On A Hilltop 11 Keep On Going > 12 Reuben & Cherise > 13 Keep On Going 14 I Had Someone Else Before I Had You Disc Two: 01 Intro 02 Traffic Jam > 03 Walt Whitman Encounters Poetry Jam > 04 Elzic's Farewell > 05 Traffic Jam 06 Molly & The Tenbrooks 07 New Horizons 08 Groundspeed 09 Mothe...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 523 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Trampled by Turtles Live at The Kato Ballroom on 2005-01-28 - Trampled by Turtles
01. I'm a Target, Too 02. The One To Save 03. At your Window 04. instrumental 05. Stranger 06. Codeine 07. Ain't No Use in Tryin' 08. Wayfaring Stranger 09. "nice to be back"> Higher Calling 10. No Where To Hide 11. instrumental 12. broken string break (shortened) 13. My Brother Works for the CIA 14. Good Night Irene 15. Burn For Fee 16. encore break 17. The Outskirts 18. School Bus Driver
Keywords: sbd; trampled; turtles; o-canis; mankato; mn; bluegrass
Downloads: 6,909 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Toubab Krewe Live at The Abbey Bar @ Appalachain Brewing Co on 2008-03-21 - Toubab Krewe
Toubab Krewe 3-21-08 The Abbey Bar @ Appalachain Brewing Co Harrisburg, Pa Source: ADK A-51TL MP (Hi Ho Silver Cables) > Busman Hybrid R4 (W-Mod) @24/48 Lineage: Busman Hybrid R4 (USB)> Sony Soundforge 7.0 (Edits)> CD Wave Editor> FLAC Frontend 1.1.4b(Verify/Level 8) Mics: Blumlein, DFC, 15' Back & clamped to ceiling I-beam Taped and Transferred by Jim Mimna Disc One ~ Set One 1. Intro 2. 51' 3. Diggi 4...
Keywords: Toubab Krewe; ADK, Live Concert
Downloads: 1,689 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Harley Davidson Roadhouse (Summerfest) on 2006-07-05 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1 - Disk 1 01 Intro 02 Angel 03 The Boatman 04 How 'Bout You 05 Another Day 06 Fastball 07 East Nashville Easter 08 Left Me in a Hole 09 Nothin' But Nothin' Disk 2 01 Intro 02 If There's Still Ramblin' In The Rambler (Let Him Go) 03 Crow Black Chicken 04 Ramblin' Reprise 05 New Horizons 06 Sometimes I've Won 07 Just the Same 08 Kentucky Mandolin 09 Peace of Mind Encore 10 Goodbye Blue Sky
Downloads: 514 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at The Melkweg on 2006-03-19 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Disc 1 1. Crowd/Murph 2. Ramone & Emiglio 3. Aimlessly 4. Warrior 5. Tokyo 6. Music, Us 7. Surr > Eb 8. Instantly Disc 2 1. Lo Swagga 2. Really Wut? 3. Open E 4. Grow
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,853 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Trampled by Turtles Live at Pickathon - Pendarvis Farm - Galaxy Barn Stage on 2008-08-01 - Trampled by Turtles
Trampled By Turtles Pickathon Roots Music Festival Pendarvis Farm Galaxy Barn Stage Happy Valley, Oregon 2008-08-01 RECORDIST: Stan Orlowski (stano59AThotmailDOTcom) SOURCE: POST MATRIX #1 MBHO603/KA200n ~>Grace Design Lunatec V3~>Sound Devices 744t. #2 Soundboard~>Sound Devices 744t. MICROPHONE LOCATION: hung in front of band on stage, DFC, 6 feet high approx, aimed downwards MICROPHONE CONFIGURATION: A/B RECORDED FORMAT: 24 bit, 48 kHz CONVERSION: Sound Devices 744t~>firewire~>DVD...
Downloads: 2,678 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Lifestyle Communities Pavilion on 2007-02-23 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc 1 Set I: 1 Stage Banter 2 Steep Grade Sharp Curves 3 Bloody Mary Morning 4 Maid Of The Canyon 5 Idaho 6 Freeborn Man> 7 It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry> 8 Freeborn Man 9 Sometimes I've Won 10 A Story From YMSB 11 Sideshow Blues 12 Naughty Sweetie 13 At The End Of The Day 14 Troubled Mind> 20 Eyes> Troubled Mind 15 Ruby> Follow Me Down To The Riverside> Ruby Disc 2 Set II: 1 Dawn's Early Light> 2 Raleigh & Spencer 3 You're No Good 4 River 5 High On A Hilltop 6 A Father's Arms...
Downloads: 10,854 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]High on the Hog Live at Golden Valley Brewery on 2004-10-15 - High on the Hog
01 --??, 02 Say Darlin' Sue, 03 --??, 04 Cindy, 05 Gray Cat On A Tennessee Farm, 06 --??, 07 Wish I Was A Mole In The Ground, 08 Ducks On The Millpond>Fisher's Hornpipe, 09 Diamond Joe, 10 Cumberland Gap, 11 --??, 12 --??, 13 Good Ol' Buddy 01 Arcade Blues, 02 --??, 03 Keep Your Skillet Good And Greasy, 04 Wild Bill Jones, 05 --??, 06 Hang Me Oh Hang Me, 07 Sandy Boys, 08 --??, 09 Sugar Babe, 10 Hangman's Reel, 11 Sugar In The Gourd, 12 Great Big Tators In The Sandy Land, 13 Tough Luck, 14 Encor...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,502 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Telluride Bluegrass Festival - Town Park on 2005-06-17 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc 1 1. Traffic Jam 2. Half Moon Rising 3. You're No Good 4. Finally Saw The Light 5. Idaho 6. Crooked Hitch Disc 2 1. If There's Still Ramblin' in the Rambler (let him go)> 2. No Expectations*> 3. If There's Still Ramblin' in the Rambler (let him go)* 4. Red Bird* 5. Little Rabbit*% 6. If You're Ever In Oklahoma*% Encore: 7. Troubled Mind*% 8. Dear Prudence*%
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 972 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Uncle Earl Live at Ozark Folk Center on 2004-09-17 - Uncle Earl
intro Coffee's Cold > Tater Patch Warfare Old Bunch of Keys Sugar Babe John Brown's Dream Little Annie Pale Moon Raise a Ruckus Wagoneer One Step Who's Gonna Shoe Ida Red Keys to the Kingdom outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,046 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steep Canyon Rangers Live at Festival for the Eno - Grove Stage and Meadow Stage Sets on 2002-07-07 - Steep Canyon Rangers
Early Set - Grove Stage 1. Intro 2. New Song 3. Norma Jean 4. Sittin' Alone in the Moonlight 5. Done Gone 6. Carolina Home 7. Mr. Taylor's New Home 8. Hibritton Mountain 9. Don't Let My Heart Be Lonesome 10. Tennessee Blues Late Set - Meadow Stage 11. T'aint True 12. Big Jet Airplane 13. Summer's Gone 14. The Dusty Miller 15. The Wicked Path of Sin 16. Live and Let Live 17. 8:45? 18. I'll Take the Blame 19...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,907 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Two High String Band Live at Cactus Cafe on 2005-03-10 - Two High String Band
1. Hammerin' On 2. Why You Been Gone So Long 3. Cold World 4. Listen To The Rhododendron 5. No One Calls From Vegas (Just To Say Hello) 6. Last Chance Motel 7. Johnstown Johnny 8. Water in the Well 9. Bury Me 10. Gotta Travel On * 11. My Dog Salty * 12. Meat Glaze * 13. Ruby Ridge * 14. Last Song * 15. E: Groundspeed * 16. Steamboat Whistle Blues * 17. Roanoke *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,329 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)